Our Team

Shannon Ware

President

sware@concreterestorationinc.com

 

Jason Gardner

Estimator / Project Manager

jgardner@concreterestorationinc.com

 

Jason Carr

Operations Manager

jcarr@concreterestorationinc.com

 

Patrick Ames

Controller

pames@concreterestorationinc.com

 

Tim Coots

Safety and Training Manager

tcoots@concreterestorationinc.com

 

Qetesh McCabe

Marketing Manager

marketing@concreterestorationinc.com

 

Patrick Kimball

Project Engineer

pkimball@concreterestorationinc.com

 

Valerie Penera

Project Administrator

office@concreterestorationinc.com

 

 

Send a Message

Have a general question? Need a quote? Let us know how we can help by completing the appropriate form.

Request a Quote                   Ask a Question